Image Map
 
 
 
Donald E. Ingber, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
(617) 919-2223
donald.ingber@childrens.harvard.edu
 

Name

Tel.

Email

 Hucheng Bei

 617-919-2235

 hucheng.bei@childrens.harvard.edu

 Amy Brock

 617-919-2232

 amy.brock@childrens.harvard.edu

 Elaine Gee

 617-919-2234

 gee@fas.harvard.edu

 Kaustabh Ghosh

 617-919-2232

 Kaustabh.Ghosh@childrens.harvard.edu

 Ashley Gibbs

 617-919-2232

 Ashley.Gibbs@childrens.harvard.edu

 Franziska Graf

 617-919-2223

 fgraf@fas.harvard.edu

 Dan Huh

 617-919-2230

 dan.huh@childrens.harvard.edu

 Mathumai Kanapathipillai

 617-919-2230

 Mathumai.Kanapathipillai@childrens.harvard.edu

 Netanel Korin

 617-919-2230

 Netanel.Korin@childrens.harvard.edu

 Silva Krause

 617-919-2230

 Silva.Krause@childrens.harvard.edu

 Akiko Mammoto

 617-919-2229

 akiko.mammoto@childrens.harvard.edu

 Tada Mammoto

 617-919-2230

 tada.mammoto@childrens.harvard.edu

 Robert Mannix

 617-919-2227

 robert.mannix@childrens.harvard.edu

 Ben Matthews

 617-919-2231

 benjamin.matthews@childrens.harvard.edu

 Martin Montoya

 617-919-2235

 martin.montoya-zavala@childrens.harvard.edu

 Jeanne Nisbet

 617-919-2224

 jeanne.nisbet@childrens.harvard.edu

 Merina Shakya

 617-919-2233

 merina.shakya@childrens.harvard.edu

 Heather Tobin

 617-919-2228

 Heather.Tobin@childrens.harvard.edu

 Chong Yung

 617-919-2231

 chong.yung@childrens.harvard.edu




Home | Research | Publications | Lab Members |Resources | Contact

©2004 Ingber Lab.  All rights reserved